Contact

Main Office   Phone 812-537-0940

 President

John Young
jyoung@dearbornsavings.com 

Office Manager

Janet Faller
jfaller@dearbornsavings.com

 

The accounting, lending, and executive offices are located at our Main Office.


For new loan inquiries contact:

Loan Officer: 
Residential Loans

Susan Buehler                        sbuehler@dearbornsavings.com

Cell 513-498-4837    

 

 Dennis Straw                               dstraw@dearbornsavings.com

Cell 513-678-3266


For questions regarding your existing DSB loan contact:

Loan Servicing Manager:

Diana Sunderman
dsunderman@dearbornsavings.com                                       

 

Cynthia Bean
cbean@dearbornsavings.com

Kim Lamblez                           klamblez@dearbornsavings.com


For questions regarding your ATM/Debit Card:

DebitCard Specialist:

Karen Woeste                         kwoeste@dearbornsavings.com

Miranda McClanahan       mmcclanahan@dearbornsavings.com

 


For information on upcoming events regarding your business, club, or organization:

 

 Marketing Coordinator:  Amanda Jivoin                                                     ajivoin@dearbornsavings.com

 

 


 

Please include the following information with all requests to expedite a reply:

  • First and last name, phone number
  • Your comment, request, or question

Please do not include any account numbers, social security number or PIN numbers.

EMAIL
Your privacy and the security and confidentiality of any information that is sent to us are of the utmost importance.  Information sent from this part of the website is unsecure.

Locations & Hours

Main Office
595 W. Eads Parkway
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Get Driving Directions

Phone (812) 537-0940
Fax (812) 537-3576

Branch Hours
Monday thru Thursday 8:30AM to 5PM
Drive Thru 7:30AM to 6:00PM

Friday 8:30AM to 6PM
Drive Thru 7:30AM to 6:00PM

Saturday 8:30AM to 12:30PM
Drive Thru 8:30 AM to 12:30PM

24 Hour drive-up ATM